Group #1: Jamie Newman (USA); Guilherme Barcellos (Brazil); Andrés Aizman (Chile); Fernando Rivera (USA); Luiz Rojas Orellana (Chile); Neil Winawer (USA); Esteban Gandara (Canada); Jairo Roa (Colombia)

Group#2 (2010-now): Guilherme Barcellos (Brazil); Jamie Newman (USA); Andrés Aizman (Chile); Daniel Grassi (Argentina); Fernando Rivera (USA); Luiz Rojas Orellana (Chile); Roberto Daniel Martinez (Argentina); Lucas Zambon (Brazil); Neil Winawer (USA); Esteban Gandara (Canada); Fabiana Rolla (Brazil)

Friday, February 18, 2011

Aleta Borrud speaks about the PASHA2010

Aleta Borrud, Mayo Clinic hospitalist, speaks about the PASHA2010, about the evolution that she observes between the moment of the first big meeting about HM in Brazil (I Brazilian Congress of Hospital Medicine, 2008) and now. Borrud compares aspects of the North American and the South American movement and speaks about the decision of not having pharmaceutical industry funding for the PASHA2010. Listen and comment.


No comments:

Post a Comment